All articles about

Casual

Star Birds

Star Birds - Intergalactic fluttering between asteroids

Star Birds is a colorful construction and resource management game that takes players on an intergalactic mission. Explore asteroids, build production chains and fulfill the needs of your space-faring birds while researching new technologies and discovering mysterious artifacts.

Zoo Simulator

Zoo Simulator - Competition for the favor of animals and humans

The Zoo Simulator offers players a comprehensive experience in managing and maintaining a zoo. From the renovation of neglected areas to the selection of exotic animals and the creation of suitable living conditions, it is important to take care of every detail.

Planet Coaster 2

Planet Coaster 2 - When roller coasters and water slides go hand in hand

Planet Coaster 2 offers a new and unparalleled theme park experience with detailed building tools and new themes. In addition to the classic style of the first installment, players can now enjoy mythological, resort, aquatic and Viking designs. Players can customize, share and enjoy their parks together.

Of Life and Land

Of Life and Land - Urban development in harmony with nature

The charming low-poly style of Of Life and Land contributes to the relaxed atmosphere of the game and allows players to concentrate fully on building and managing their settlement. The graphic design and the richness of detail of the various game elements give Of Life and Land a distinctive aesthetic that makes the gaming experience even more impressive.

CLeM

CLeM - Mysterious adventures in the house of riddles

CLeM takes players into a mysterious house full of puzzles and secrets. Using a notebook as a key, players explore unique rooms, solve challenging puzzles and uncover a dark story. The combination of hand-drawn graphics and the new "Puzzlevania" genre makes it an unforgettable experience.

House Flipper 2

House Flipper 2 - With hammer, brush and wrench

House Flipper 2 brings back the beloved renovation simulator with a new shine. With improved features, a refreshed look and exciting stories, the game attracts both old and new fans to the charming town of Pinnacove.

Par for the Dungeon

Par for the Dungeon - A hole-in-one for the adventurous!

Par for the Dungeon combines golf with adventurous elements and puzzles. Players accompany Cal through unique worlds, fight bogeys and master over 100 levels. The mixture of strategy, skill and action makes the game an unforgettable experience and provides hours of fun.

Project Planet - Earth vs Humanity

Project Planet - Earth vs Humanity | Earth or Man?

Project Planet - Earth vs Humanity is a strategic party game in which Earth fights against humanity. With multiple roles, countless decision-making options and branching narratives, it offers a unique and varied gaming experience that can be enjoyed both alone and with friends.

Hometopia

Hometopia - The dream of your own four walls

To keep Hometopia interesting in the long term, the developers at The Isn't Company promise features such as terraforming. Terraforming enables the player to customize the surroundings of their residential areas, for example by adding rolling hills, green forests or small rivers.

Everdream Valley

Everdream Valley - Magical journey through an idyllic valley

However, the greatest adventures in Everdream Valley are waiting where very few players would expect them: In their dreams. Yes, you read that right. Your protagonist has a magical hat that he puts on as soon as he goes to sleep after a hard day on his farm.

Astroneer

Astroneer - Nobody reads Engels and Marx in space

Astroneer invites players into the vastness of the 25th century to explore fascinating planets, build bases and mine resources. With procedurally generated worlds, a focus on creativity and survival, the game offers an extraordinary space experience.

#New

Alle Artikel zu

Casual

Zoo Simulator

Zoo Simulator – Wettstreit um die Gunst von Tier und Mensch

Der Zoo Simulator bietet den Spielenden eine umfassende Erfahrung in der Verwaltung und Pflege eines Zoos. Von der Renovierung vernachlässigter Bereiche über die Auswahl exotischer Tiere bis hin zur Schaffung geeigneter Lebensbedingungen ist es wichtig, sich um jedes Detail zu kümmern.

Planet Coaster 2

Planet Coaster 2 – Wenn Achterbahnen und Wasserrutschen Hand in Hand gehen

Planet Coaster 2 bietet mit detailreichen Bauwerkzeugen und neuen Themen ein neues und unvergleichliches Freizeitpark-Erlebnis. Neben dem klassischen Stil des ersten Teils können Spielende nun auch auf mythologische, Resort-, aquatische und Wikinger-Designs zurückgreifen. Spielende können ihre Parks individuell gestalten, teilen und gemeinsam genießen.

Of Life and Land

Of Life and Land – Städtebau im Einklang mit der Natur

Der charmante Low-Poly-Stil von Of Life and Land trägt zur entspannten Spielatmosphäre bei und ermöglicht es den Spielenden, sich voll und ganz auf den Aufbau und die Verwaltung ihrer Siedlung zu konzentrieren. Die grafische Gestaltung und der Detailreichtum der verschiedenen Spielelemente verleihen Of Life and Land eine unverwechselbare Ästhetik, die das Spielerlebnis noch eindrucksvoller macht.

CLeM

CLeM – Geheimnisvolle Abenteuer im Haus der Rätsel

CLeM entführt Spielende in ein mysteriöses Haus voller Rätsel und Geheimnisse. Mit einem Notizbuch als Schlüssel erkundet man einzigartige Räume, löst anspruchsvolle Puzzles und enthüllt eine düstere Geschichte. Die Kombination aus handgezeichneter Grafik und dem neuen Genre „Puzzlevania“ macht es zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

House Flipper 2

House Flipper 2 – Mit Hammer, Pinsel und Schraubenschlüssel

House Flipper 2 bringt den geliebten Renovierungssimulator mit neuem Glanz zurück. Mit verbesserten Funktionen, einer erneuerten Optik und spannenden Geschichten lockt das Spiel sowohl alte als auch neue Fans in die charmante Stadt Pinnacove.

Par for the Dungeon

Par for the Dungeon – Ein Hole-in-one für Abenteuerlustige!

Par for the Dungeon kombiniert Golf mit abenteuerlichen Elementen und Rätseln. Spielende begleiten Cal durch einzigartige Welten, bekämpfen Bogeys und meistern über 100 Level. Die Mischung aus Strategie, Geschick und Action macht das Spiel zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis und sorgt für stundenlangen Spielspaß.

Project Planet - Earth vs Humanity

Project Planet – Earth vs Humanity | Erde oder Mensch?

Project Planet – Earth vs Humanity ist ein strategisches Partyspiel, bei dem die Erde gegen die Menschheit kämpft. Mit vielfältigen Rollen, unzähligen Entscheidungsmöglichkeiten und verzweigten Erzählungen bietet es ein einzigartiges und abwechslungsreiches Spielerlebnis, das sowohl alleine als auch mit Freunden genossen werden kann.

Hometopia

Hometopia – Der Traum von den eigenen vier Wänden

Um Hometopia auch langfristig interessant zu gestalten, versprechen die Entwickler von The Isn’t Company Funktionen wie das Terraforming. Das Terraforming versetzt den Spieler in die Lage, die Umgebung seiner Wohngebiete individuell zu gestalten und sie beispielsweise mit sanften Hügeln, grünen Wäldern oder kleinen Flüssen zu versehen.

Everdream Valley

Everdream Valley – Magische Reise durch ein idyllisches Tal

Die größten Abenteuer warten in Everdream Valley jedoch da, wo sie nur die wenigsten Spieler und Spielerinnen erwarten dürften: In ihren Träumen. Ja, richtig gelesen. Euer Protagonist verfügt über einen magischen Hut, den er aufzieht, sobald er sich nach einem harten Tag auf seinem Bauernhof schlafen legt.

Astroneer

Astroneer – Im All liest niemand Engels und Marx

Astroneer lädt Spielende in die Weiten des 25. Jahrhunderts ein, um faszinierende Planeten zu erforschen, Basen zu errichten und Ressourcen abzubauen. Mit prozedural generierten Welten, einem Fokus auf Kreativität und Überleben, bietet das Spiel ein außergewöhnliches Weltraumerlebnis.

Doodle God Universe

Doodle God Universe – Kreiere den eigenen Planeten – Review

Doodle God Universe gewährt den Spielern viel Freiheit, um mit den Elementen zu experimentieren. Natürlich sind die Kombinationsmöglichkeiten nicht unendlich, aber mit mehr als 200 möglichen Verbindungen haben sich die Entwickler auf die Kreativität der Spieler vorbereitet, damit sie stundenlang an ihrem Planeten tüfteln können.